brochureicon.png
Construction in Focus-31.jpg

Click to read AIM Industrial featured article

Contact By Trade

Scott Henrich

President

 

Steve Skrypec

Millwrighting/Rigging/Piping Manager

(519) 503-2511

steves@aimindustrial.ca

Chuck Asmussen

Automotive Manager

(519) 503-0090

chucka@aimindustrial.ca

 

 

 

Chris Martin

HVAC Manager

(519) 496-4549

chrism@aimindustrial.ca

Sean Henrich

Health and Safety Manager

(519) 503-2221

 seanh@aimindustrial.ca

Damon Johnstone

Electrical Manager

(519) 496-7307

damonj@aimindustrial.ca

 

 

 

John Needham

Fabrication & Machine Shop Manager

(226) 581-3915

johnn@aimindustrial.ca

 

 

 

Craig Dubecki

Sales and Marketing Manager

(519) 221-1858

craigd@aimindustrial.ca

Address

AIM Industrial Inc.

29 Cherry Blossom Rd.

Cambridge, ON

N3H 4R7

 

 

 

 

LOCATION:

TESTIMONIAL

On August 3, 2016, then again repeated in August 2017, AIM Industrial Inc. was awarded Toyota Canada's prestigious “Supplier Award of Excellence” for the 2016 and 2017 fiscal years. AIM achieved this #1 rating through a Toyota Performance Report which bases the score on five categories: Safety, Schedule, Supervision, Quality and Cost. AIM Industrial Inc. scored “Meeting” or “Exceeding” in every single category. We are very proud of this as it truly reflects the strength and dedication of our Team. AIM extends this same level of service to any and all of our customers-regardless of industry!

©2020 by AIM Industrial Inc.